Looking for a basic Chakra Symbols Vector set for your projects? This set includes the 7 Chakras: Muladhara (root chakra), Svadhisthana (sacral chakra), Manipura (solar plexus chakra), Anahata (heart chakra), Vishuddha (throat hakra), Ajna (brow chakra), and Sahasrara (crown chakra).

Use these vector graphics in your engraving and cutting projects. Or add them as elements to your graphic design for print or web.

File available to download immediately after purchase.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra Symbols Vector Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *